Local public cam chat dating with norway
if trying to post a short video to Moments) probably means you need to recode to h264.By comparison, Whats App usually compresses inline images to around 250k (with no option to see full size) and limits video to 16Mi B (as of 2017; best sent from the mobile application), and Telegram Messenger scales down to max 1280 pixels per dimension and sends the result as an 87%-quality JPEG (unless uploaded as a file) but has a much more generous video limit.
Installing a very old smaller version of the APK will not work: even last year's versions tend to just take you to the update process after first login.
(The word "receiver" here evidently means the receiving No immediate effect unless you check their Album (Moments), which will be blank if they've turned off "Public Moments" in the privacy settings (but this could also mean they've seleted "Don't share my moments" with you, or simply haven't ever posted anything for non-Tagged contacts); if they have "Public Moments" turned on then you will see the message "Only 10 posts of this user are visible" (the Chinese version of this message begins "non good-friend" which was lost in translation prior to 2019---the English version has since been updated to "Only the last 10 Moments are shown because you aren't friends on We Chat"), and the options to Like or comment on the posts are not displayed (but some versions of We Chat still let you "Like" the album "cover").
Not to be confused with the message "Only 3 days of Moments are viewable" (which happens if they set Settings / Privacy / Set a time limit for Moments viewable by others)--- one applies whether or not you've been deleted, and still lets you comment if not.
Contact is greyed out and marked "Account deleted"; selecting it says "account deleted by other user" and presents a Delete button which, if pressed, also deletes the conversations; otherwise any attempt to send more messages is met with "The other user cannot receive message" Spontaneous "Delete contact" is also possible.
This is when We Chat deletes one of your contacts, resulting in the person and all previous chats disappearing without trace, as if you'd deleted it yourself.If you frequently meet them, you might be tempted to set up your own We Chat ID for their convenience.